Blogging- the Good thing

The other day I was reading an article about Blogging. It said that most blogs are unbiased. I agree that mostly blogs are personal views about different ideas, but they cannot be termed as biased. Many blogs are owned by familiar names which present a specific opinion about any issue. Generally, personal blogs are really worth reading and sharing. I have read a few blogs which are really outstanding and I really like to have an idea about different issues. But , I guess blogs about personal and professional experiences are the ones I really like and I learn a lot from such blogs. I hope to share my experiences too.

Leave a Reply

